top of page





Set in the red-hot desert and bright lights of Las Vegas, the VEGAS NIGHTS series is a brand-new series of standalone, full-length novels from the author of Stripped Bare & Stripped Down. While the books in the series are linked loosely by characters, they can absolutely all be read individually. 

Book one, SIN, is now available!

Sex. Lust. Lies.
New York Times bestselling author, Emma Hart, brings the heat and heart in a brand-new series of sexy standalone novels, starting with SIN...


Damien Fox lived up to his name.
Cunning, sly, and dangerous, fifty percent of Vegas’ strip clubs were his.
Whatever he wanted, money, attention, women, he got.
And now he wanted to buy my bar, no matter the cost.
I wanted him to go to hell on a first-class ticket.
He played a dirty game, and I followed his rules. I let him think he would win.
Despite our differences, it was clear to see that we were no more than two broken hearts colliding in the darkness.
Closed off, sexy, and holding a pain that would crush a lesser man, he was the ultimate sin.
One I couldn’t deny myself, even though I knew better than to trust a fox...

(SIN is book one of the Vegas Nights series. Each book in this series is a standalone novel.)

New York Times bestselling author, Emma Hart, brings together two polar-opposite single parents in the second book in the sinfully sexy Vegas Nights series. 

Detective Adrian Potter had a lot to answer for. I didn’t care that he was tasked with shutting down the city’s most prolific hookers.


I cared that he was stopping me from providing for my daughter.


He didn’t care.

Not at all.

Until I broke down in the backseat of his car… And he let me go.


Adrian was a single parent, too. He knew how hard I had it. At least, he thought he did.

He had a job. He had people who cared. He didn’t know just how lucky he was.


My name is Perrie Fox.

I was a whore of the highest value.


Until Detective Adrian Potter.


Until the tattooed, redemption-seeking detective entered my life, looking for his fairytale.


The cop and the hooker.


Happily ever fucking never.



You’ve met one Fox sibling.

Now meet the other…



(LUST is book two of the Vegas Nights series. While it is a standalone, the time frame does overlap with scenes in the previous book, SIN. You can, however, read LUST without reading SIN.)

bottom of page